Go around twice if you’re happy

This video will at least make you smile🙂

About Kevin Yeoh
I’m Kevin Yeoh. I design functional and beautiful websites for creative people like you. Check out my website: www.kevinyeohdesign.com

12 Responses to Go around twice if you’re happy

  1. eNyu says:

    Ha! Neat idea.:)

  2. no$wav says:

    *Flash**Flash**Honk**Honk*

  3. marnobre says:

    I saw it twice! Awesome!

  4. huda says:

    Hhaha,it did make me smile

  5. Jasmin says:

    haha, nice definately made me smile

  6. Avi says:

    fantastic idea. I have heard of similar ideas in one of Ted videos where they paste 55 thousand bubble stickers on posters in new York.
    Yes, it made me smile. =D

  7. Maraya says:

    How lovely! OMG! I love this video so much! Thanks for showing it! Awesome!❤

  8. shen says:

    Absolutely brilliant!!

  9. david says:

    well, you were right. Despite all my best efforts to be annoyed, I smiled.
    thanks for making my Friday!

  10. Anonym says:

    Great idea. It did make me smile. I would probably go around twice🙂

Leave a Reply

