FREE! Carbon Fiber Wallpaper

This is just for fun.

Carbon fiber desktop
Carbon fiber desktop – Learn how to create this.

Download carbon fiber wallpaper

Carbon fiber texture 1
Texture 1
1024×768 new
1280×1024 new
1280×800
1440×900
1680×1050
Carbon fiber texture 2
Texture 2
1024×768 new
1280×1024 new
1280×800
1440×900
1680×1050

You can also download texture 1 & textrure 2 to fill up you desktop.

I like this post.

I’d like to donate to ebin.wordpress.com for the contribution.

About Kevin Yeoh
Iโ€™m Kevin Yeoh. I design functional and beautiful websites for creative people like you. Check out my website: www.kevinyeohdesign.com

38 Responses to FREE! Carbon Fiber Wallpaper

  1. Matt says:

    Fabulous – Just found this (very late!). No 1600×1200 though? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I guess I’ll have to follow the tutorial and knock one up myself!

  2. Wes says:

    This is awesome! Thanks. I enjoy the simplicty/sexiness of it.

  3. Imants says:

    Great. Now my computer looks much better!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Jimmy says:

    I LOVE CF!

  5. Pingback: Car Wallpapers - Page 2 - BlackBerryForums.com : Your Number One BlackBerry Community

  6. LD says:

    I see that you’ve uploaded the ready-made wallpaper – much appreciated!

    I made one myself, but lost the file. Change my wallpaper a few times, but always wanted to go back to this… ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Wallpaper says:

    Great wallpapers, nice material too. Keep up the good work!

  8. jjjj says:

    that`s nice

  9. Pingback: Jaguar Leaper Logo Carbon Fiber Wallpaper 1440x900

  10. ronin says:

    nice try but that repeatable swatch just doesn’t cut it.. a clear squarepattern shows as soon as you start tiling it.

    keep it up..

  11. Pingback: I need to fill an object with a carbon fiber look - T-Shirt Forums

  12. dany says:

    hellp me ….i want this file in format cdr(corel) pls.
    thank you .

  13. novaracer says:

    i love this corbon design so much. but if added a little glossy would be more real.. keep up the gud job.

  14. Joanet says:

    incredible, fantastic! thanks

  15. createmo says:

    Thank you for your website ๐Ÿ˜‰
    I made with photoshop backgrounds for myspace,youtube and whatever
    my backgrounds:http://tinyurl.com/5cy5cq
    all the best and thank you again!

  16. Paul Downes says:

    Hello

    I loved your carbon fibre Jaguar wallpaper. I would like to include part of the image to create a Sony Ericsson mobile phone theme and upload it to Mobile9.com, where it can be freely downloaded by the online community.

    I make no money from this. It is just a hobby.

    Can I have your permission please?

  17. Voldenuit says:

    Awesome! This goes perfectly with my carbon fibre thinkpad x300! Nice job.

  18. dennyboy says:

    cool dude.
    u rock!

  19. Music Videos says:

    This is great! Tnx

  20. AceofSwords says:

    That’s what I’m looking for! Thanks dude…

  21. Chris says:

    Best looking carbon fiber I’ve yet seen. Nice.

  22. OmAr says:

    Se ve chingon grax banda……looks great thkx…!!

  23. Saurabh says:

    How about 1336×768? Anyways, it rocks. I am using the larger version.

  24. fuzz says:

    love both versions!!! looks really good! thanksssssss!

  25. ryoka says:

    great wallpaper

  26. bob says:

    look great

  27. radioplane says:

    love carbon fiber, i once tried to actually scan an actual carbon fiber piece to use for my desktop and it came out not so good, im assuming these are created with photoshop?

  28. Faisal Reza says:

    Finally, i found it… the background that i want.. haha… nice

  29. Hypermiling says:

    Thanks for that – will be great for a site I’m working on. Keep up the good work!

  30. Virginia says:

    You have made some decent points there. I looked on the net
    for more info about the issue and found most individuals will go along
    with your views on this website.

  31. This is the 3rd post, of urs I personally went through.
    Although I really love this 1, โ€œFREE! Carbon Fiber Wallpaper ซ ebinโ€ the very best.
    Cya ,Maximo

  32. Gorgeous, just what I was looking for. Thank you!

  33. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?

    I mean, what you say is fundamental and all.
    However think of if you added some great images or video clips to
    give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this site could certainly be one of the
    greatest in its field. Awesome blog!

  34. its nice, if you can give some of print preview i think that will more awesome, thats what i think ๐Ÿ™‚ thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment