‘How to turn your photo into movie-like effect using Photoshop?’ listed in del.icio.us today’s popular pages

delicious-popular.gif

About Kevin Yeoh
I’m Kevin Yeoh. I design functional and beautiful websites for creative people like you. Check out my website: www.kevinyeohdesign.com

9 Responses to ‘How to turn your photo into movie-like effect using Photoshop?’ listed in del.icio.us today’s popular pages

  1. ilan says:

    you can add another one to the list.
    thanx for the tips.

  2. digg says:

    Dude, 1104 (probably more when you read this) diggs too 😉

  3. Added your blog to my del.icio.us instead of just that one post. I really like your blog.

  4. DomainBlog says:

    Congrats on that, I just found this website from Digg on the top 10 Diggs.

    Very nice!

  5. 痞子新 says:

    ME too,to here through del.icio.us .site is great.

  6. Calamor says:

    del.icio.us: “saved by 2893 other people .”

    hehe.. I guess a lot more to come in the next few days?

  7. Pierro Marie says:

    hee hee – thats tutorial are realy great -you are a
    Hero right now 🙂 Congrats !!

  8. Nice effect – Thanks for sharing.

  9. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed
    to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a
    pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m
    not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thank you

Leave a comment