Instacalc – Instant Calculator

Another cool online tool – Instacalc.

instacalc-sample.png

Ideal for embedding it next to your article or for immediate useful simple calculations.

Here are some sample calculators: BMI, Unit conversion

About Kevin Yeoh
I’m Kevin Yeoh. I design functional and beautiful websites for creative people like you. Check out my website: www.kevinyeohdesign.com

3 Responses to Instacalc – Instant Calculator

  1. I’ve been using InstaCalc for a few months now and I really like it. I especially like the graphing feature on it.

  2. dlev says:

    avast! notified it encountered the worm JS:Feebs family and recommended aborting the connection, when I clicked “Shared calcs”.

  3. surya says:

    like it very much dude.

    nice calculation………:)
    so you can do your own calculations.

    from nercessary to Pre-degree and all classes can do.
    especially for maths students.

Leave a comment