FREE Carbon Fiber iPhone Wallpaper

Another freebies after the popular demand from the previous carbon fiber wallpaper post.

Screenshot of carbon fiber wallpaper on iPhone:

Download carbon fiber wallpaper for iPhone & iPhone 4

Carbon fiber texture 1
Texture 1
for iPhone
for iPhone 4
Carbon fiber texture 2
Texture 2
for iPhone
for iPhone 4

About Kevin Yeoh
I’m Kevin Yeoh. I design functional and beautiful websites for creative people like you. Check out my website: www.kevinyeohdesign.com

5 Responses to FREE Carbon Fiber iPhone Wallpaper

  1. Adi says:

    Hi! that texture looks real good … really gives the iphone that look it deserves! only problem is, links don’t work…can you reupload them or maybe dispatch them to my email? adisahar1@hotmail.com

  2. Adi says:

    wow, thanks a lot ! I tried it on today and it gives it a really sleek look ! 🙂

  3. Adi says:

    hmmm btw, can you try put up a version of the first texture (the one that goes as wallpaper for the home screen) without the shading at the top? I think it could slightly help with app icons that have black bg.

  4. Whitney says:

    How can I make a desktop wallpaper photo collage with no photoshop.?

Leave a comment